Little Noise Sessions Posters

This last week I’ve been a bit run off my feet with doing proposals for some new bands and finalising and printing the posters for Mencaps’ Little Noise Sessions next week in London. Its a bit of strange one for me really in that there are some great ‘indie’ bands on the roaster over the 6 nights alongside…Gary Barlow… and Olly Murs! Needless to say I am taking my young lady to see Gary…she is excited! Anyway, this is what I’ve done for Little Noise. There are only 25 for each night, all signed and numbered and I am told they are going to get the artists for each night to sign 5 of the posters which they are going to auction! Anyway, hope people like them as much as I do. Its been good doing some hand drawing for this one. I’ve got some more proposals for a brilliant Manchester band to do this week, I will let you know if I am successful!

Leave a Reply

